Location:Home Page > Company

2.jpg  Yuyao Yulan Plastic Electrical Appliance Co., Ltd specializes in manufacturing RO water purifiers, water filters, filter housings, cartridges, filter fittings. Our company is in Yuyao, Zhejiang province, which is located in the developed Yangtze River Delta region and the beautiful and fertile banks of the Hangzhou Bay. Besides, we are also in the mid of Shanghai, Hangzhou and Ningbo with convenient traffic, which is 50km away from Ningbo airport and 100km away from Hangzhou airport. It is the famous manufacturing center of mould and plastic products in the whole country.

  Yulan has been keeping expanding since it was established in 1997. During these years, the enterprise keep on developing its producing ability, updating the technical equipments, and improving the test equipments. The company adopts the modern management with the concept of regarding the quality as the life, taking the technical development as the power, and considering the customers service as the goals.

  Yulan has two factory district, 200 workers, covers an area of 35,000 square meters with products design, mould develop, plastic founding, punching, painting, assembling workshop, etc. With owned import - export, the annual output of water purifiers is about 2 million. The products sell well in more than 50 countries, including European, the Middle East and America.

  Yulan has been certificated by ISO9001 for management quality. Our products have been certificated by RoHS, CE and CB etc. All finished products for export will be 100% inspected by us.

  Our company's tenet is "customer first, reputation utmost". We participate in the market competition by strict management, superior quality and perfect after sale service. We sincerely welcome the customers of both domestic and overseas come to visit us.


Copyright :Copyright ? YUYAO YULAN PLASTIC ELECTRIC APPLIANCE CO.,LTD

Add:NO.166,BeiXing Road,Da Shi Xiang Village, Mazhu Town,Yuyao,Zhejinag Province,China.

Tel:0086-574-62819238 62827632 62835502 Fax:0086-574-62810064 62825689 E-mail: 0086-574-62810064 62825689

国产美女裸露免费看视频,国内精品久久久久国产盗摄,中国老太婆牲交真人视频,狠狠躁狠狠躁东京热无码专区

當前頁面:首頁 > 公司介紹

2.jpg


  余姚市玉蘭塑電有限公司是一家專業牛產凈水器系列、純水機系列、凈水器濾殼濾芯配件系列的廠家。公司地處浙江省余姚市,位于經濟發達的長三角地區、美麗富饒的杭州灣畔,交通便利的滬杭兩高速公路中間,距寧波機場50公里、杭州機場100公里,是全國聞名的模具制造中心和塑料產品生產基地。

  余姚市玉蘭塑電有限公司自1997成立以來,企業生產能力不斷擴大、技術設備不斷更新、測試設備不斷完善、企業遵循現代化管理、以產品質量為生命、技術開發為動力、客戶服務為目的的宗旨.

  工廠下設兩個廠區,現有建筑面積達35000平方米,員工200多人,擁有產品設計、模具開發、塑料注塑、飯金沖壓、噴塑噴涂、整機裝配等車間。工廠自營進出口,年產凈水器等系列產品200萬臺/套,產品以外銷為主,暢銷歐洲、中東、美洲等50多個國家。

  玉蘭已通過ISO9001質量管理體系認證,產品均已通過了RoHS, CE, CB等質量認證,玉蘭對其所生產出口的全部產品實行100%全檢。

  本公司宗旨“用戶至上,信譽第一”并以嚴格的管理,優質的產品,完善的售后服務參與市場競爭,努力創新,不斷開拓,竭誠歡迎國內外客戶光臨惠顧洽談。


版權所有:版權所有@余姚市玉蘭塑電有限公司

地址:浙江省余姚市馬諸大施巷村北興路166號

電話:0086-574-62819238 62827632 62835502 傳真:0086-574-62810064 62825689 E-mail: 0086-574-62810064 62825689

国产美女裸露免费看视频,国内精品久久久久国产盗摄,中国老太婆牲交真人视频,狠狠躁狠狠躁东京热无码专区